skip to main content

The Florida Crime Prevention Association
PO Box 4176 Winter Park, FL 32793
321-765-FCPA(3272 )


Past Presidents

The FCPA is the oldest state crime prevention association in the United States and we would not be where we are today without the help of those who leant their vision and leadership to our organization . This is a list of our past presidents:

  • Chip Wells
  • Alan Bock
  • Nick Bohanick
  • Earl Chantlos
  • Tina Kumiega
  • Ernie Long
  • Joe Muffoletto
  • Buddy Nash
  • Rick Nuss
  • Joe Passanesi
  • Julia Slusser
  • Beau Taylor
  • Keith Stripling
  • Art Walls (deceased)